Skip to main content
Nuestra mejor elección: Revolut — El mejor banco de criptomonedas en general para la mayoría de los usuarios Abrir una cuenta ↗ (afiliado)
INVESTIGACIÓN DOCUMENTAL

AMINA Bank reseña

Swiss FINMA-licensed crypto bank — institutional + HNW

El veredicto
5.6 / 10 · DESCARTAR

AMINA Bank (formerly SEBA Bank, rebranded 2024) is one of only two crypto-native operators with a full Swiss FINMA banking licence. Institutional and HNW-only — no retail. Custody + trading + lending + structured products on a Swiss-bank balance sheet, with statutory crypto-asset segregation under the 2021 DLT Act. Hong Kong SFC + Abu Dhabi ADGM subsidiaries serve Asia and GCC. Not available to US persons.

◆ ELÍGELO SI
  • Full Swiss FINMA banking licence — among the strongest regulatory frameworks for crypto custody globally
  • Statutory customer-asset segregation under the 2021 DLT Act (Banking Act Article 16)
  • Multi-jurisdiction footprint (CH + HK + UAE) for institutional cross-border use
  • On-balance-sheet custody at a fully regulated bank, not a trust company
◇ DESCÁRTALO SI
  • Institutional + HNW only — not accessible to retail users
  • High minimum account thresholds; specific minimums not publicly disclosed
  • Lengthy KYB/KYC onboarding process
  • Narrow coin coverage compared to non-bank exchanges
§ 01 DESGLOSE DE PUNTUACIÓN

Ocho ejes, ponderados.

DIMENSIÓN PESO NOTA PUNTOS
Seguridad reglamentaria
Swiss FINMA full banking + securities-dealer licence; Hong Kong SFC Type 1 + 4 + 7 via subsidiary; Abu Dhabi A
2×
10.0
Tarjeta y IBAN
IBAN, con soporte para múltiples divisas · tarjetas físicas y virtuales
1.5×
4.0
Rendimiento
Producto sin rendimiento
1×
5.0
Selección de monedas
12 monedas admitidas
1×
3.0
Experiencia de usuario de la aplicación
1×
5.0
Transparencia
Justificante de reservas, documentos públicos, historial de incidentes
1.5×
7.5
Comisiones y diferenciales
Institutional bespoke pricing; specific fee schedule not publicly disclosed — contact for engagement terms
0.5×
4.0
Asistencia
0.5×
5.0
§ 02 LA PRUEBA DE CAMPO

Cómo probamos «AMINA Bank».

Drafted from public sources — FINMA banking licence verified against the regulator's register (entity name: AMINA Bank AG, formerly SEBA Bank AG; banking-licence class). 2024 rebrand from SEBA to AMINA reflected new majority shareholder + capital raise. Hong Kong + ADGM subsidiaries are separately licensed entities under the AMINA Group corporate structure. Not yet field-tested.

FECHA PASO TIEMPO NOTAS
— Cuenta abierta — KYC completado de principio a fin
— Primer depósito — Not yet field-tested — record drafted from public sources; first-hand testing scheduled for the next review cycle.
— Primer retiro — Not yet field-tested — record drafted from public sources; first-hand testing scheduled for the next review cycle.
— Tarjeta activada — Tarjeta no compatible / no solicitada
— Última comprobación práctica — Drafted from public sources — FINMA banking licence verified against the regulator's register (entity name: AMINA Bank AG, formerly SEBA Bank AG; banking-licence class). 2024 rebrand from SEBA to AMINA reflected new majority shareholder + capital raise. Hong Kong + ADGM subsidiaries are separately licensed entities under the AMINA Group corporate structure. Not yet field-tested.
§ 03 ESPECIFICACIONES

Todo, en una sola tabla.

Reglamento
Situación normativa
Swiss FINMA full banking + securities-dealer licence; Hong Kong SFC Type 1 + 4 + 7 via subsidiary; Abu Dhabi ADGM FSP via subsidiary; EU MiCA passporting in application
FDIC seguro
No
MiCA conforme
No
Fundada
2018
Sede central
Switzerland (Zug)
Tarifas
Cuota mensual de la cuenta
—
Comisión por operación
—
Comisión por retirada
custom
Rendimiento y productos
Obtener rentabilidad
Institutional structured products with variable yield; specific rates not publicly disclosed
Max APY
—
Staking
Sí
Préstamos respaldados por criptomonedas
Sí
Monedas admitidas
12
Banca
IBAN
Sí
Tarjeta de débito
No
DeFi acceso
No
NFT apoyo
No
Regiones
Regiones disponibles
EU, Asia, GCC
Mercados a los que prestamos servicio
Switzerland, Hong Kong, Abu Dhabi / GCC institutional, EU (institutional, MiCA passporting in progress), Global institutional (ex US + sanctioned)
Asistencia
Trustpilot
—
SK
Revisado por Stephan Kulik · Última actualización: · Cómo elaboramos nuestra clasificación
§ 04 Preguntas frecuentes

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Es seguro el sitio web AMINA Bank? +
AMINA Bank Su situación normativa es la siguiente: Swiss FINMA full banking + securities-dealer licence; Hong Kong SFC Type 1 + 4 + 7 via subsidiary; Abu Dhabi ADGM FSP via subsidiary; EU MiCA passporting in application. Comprueba siempre la situación normativa actual directamente con la plataforma antes de realizar un depósito.
¿Cuál es el número máximo de «APY» en AMINA Bank? +
AMINA Bank no ofrece un producto tradicional de «yield/APY». Institutional structured products with variable yield; specific rates not publicly disclosed
¿Dónde se puede ver «AMINA Bank»? +
AMINA Bank Está disponible en: EU, Asia, GCC. Mercados a los que presta servicio: Switzerland, Hong Kong, Abu Dhabi / GCC institutional, EU (institutional, MiCA passporting in progress), Global institutional (ex US + sanctioned).
¿AMINA Bank tiene una tarjeta de débito? +
No, actualmente AMINA Bank no ofrece tarjetas de débito.
esc
↑↓ navegar ↵ abrir Esc Cerrar